Tunica Villa/Calvin Norwood Estates
Tunica, MS 38676
Manager: Angela Harper
Office/Fax: (662) 357-0878
aharper@umadinc.com

Crawford Elderly Apts.
Crawford, MS 39743
Manager: Jossie Redmond
Office: (662) 272-9319
Fax: (662) 272 -9339
jredmond@umadinc.com

Mound Bayou Partners/Issac Daniel
Mound Bayou, MS
Manager: Tony Warren
Office: (662) 741-3078
Fax: (662) 741-3500
twarren@umadinc.com


Kosciusko Family Apartments

Kosciusko, MS  39090

Manager:  James Stovall

Office/Fax:  (662) 289-9666

jstovall@umadinc.com



Lakeview Estates Apts.
Helena, AR 72342
Manager: Alicia Joiner
Office: (870) 827-6700
eross@umadinc.com

Marie Lyles Meadows
Crenshaw, MS 38621
Manager: Barron Web
Office/Fax: (662) 382-7606
bwebb@umadinc.com

Sunset Villa Apartments
Lambert, MS 38643
Manager: Judge Collins
Office/Fax: (662) 326-3906
jcollins@umadinc.com


W.J. Jones Villa Apts.
Coahoma, MS 38617
Manager: J. Norvell Gooden
Office/Fax: (662) 337-2788

jnorvellgooden@umadinc.com



United Family Life Village II

Cleveland, MS  38732

Manager:  Chris Parks

Assistant:  LaToya Lee

Office:  (662) 843-5088

Fax:  (662)624-4455

cparks@umadinc.com

llee@umadinc.com

United Family Life Village III

Cleveland, MS  38732

Manager:  Chris Parks

Assistant:  LaToya Lee

Office:  (662) 843-5088

Fax:  (662) 843-5089

cparks@umadinc.com

llee@umadinc.com


Vaiden Rental Apartments

Vaiden, MS  39176

Manager:  Patricia Watson

Office:  (662) 464-5678

Fax:  (662) 464-2024

pwatson@umadinc.com


Eastgate Redevelopment

Cleveland, MS  38732

Assistant:  Jennifer Jackson

Office:  (662)846-7004

Fax:  (662) 843-5089

jjackson@umadinc.com


Anguilla Family Apts.                
Anguilla, MS 38721
Manager: Sandra Tyler
Office/Fax: (662) 873-9300
styler@umadinc.com

Carl Brown Estates
Lambert, MS 38643
Manager: Judge Collins
Office/Fax: (662) 326-3906
jcollins@umadinc.com


Chapel Hill Heights

Clarksdale, MS  38614

Manager:  Lacy Harrell

Assistant:  Cassandra Phillips

Office:  (662)-624-5540

Fax:  (662)-624-9093

lharrell@umadinc.com

cphillips@umadinc.com


Fannie Smith Estates
Sledge, MS 38670
Manager: Barron Web
Office/Fax: (662) 382-5275
bwebb@umadinc.com


Riverbend/J.Y. Trice Apartments
Rosedale, MS 38769
Manager: Kimberly Green
Office/Fax: (662) 759-3570
kgreen@umadinc.com

LaPaula's Villa Apartments
Friars Point, MS 38631
Manager: Alvin Shelby
Office: (662) 383-2409
Fax: (662) 383-2419
ashelby@umadinc.com

Norman Place/Eddie Johnson Estates
Mound Bayou, MS 38732
Manager: Tony Warren
Office: (662) 741-3332
Fax: (662) 741-3500
twarren@umadinc.com

Tallahatchie Village
Webb, MS
Manager: J. Norvell Gooden 
Office: (662) 624-5200
Fax: (662) 624-4455

jnorvellgooden@umadinc.com

United Family Life Village I
Cleveland, MS 38732
Manager: Chris Parks
Assistant: LaToya Lee
Office: (662) 843-5088
Fax: (662) 843-5089
cparks@umadinc.com
llee@umadinc.com

umad
  Property Locations Contact Information

BGACDC Manor Apts.
Marvell, AR 72366
Manager: Verlene Green
Office/Fax: (870) 829-2426
vgreen@umadinc.com

Clayton Henderson Meadows 
Tunica, MS 38676
Manager: Teresa Wortham
Office/Fax: (662) 363-3943
twortham@umadinc.com


Gardner-Boclair Estates
Charleston, MS 38921
Manager: Angela Harper
Office/Fax: (662) 647-3772
aharper@umadinc.com


Grayson Hale Estates

Tutwiler, MS  38963

Manager:  Alvin Shelby

Office:  (662) 624-5200

Fax:  (662) 624-4455

ashelby@umadinc.com


Haven Family Rentals

Tupelo, MS  38801

Manager:  Veronica Bogan

Office/Fax:  (662)-810-7249

vbogan@umadinc.com


Kim-Co Apartments
Cruger, MS 38924
Manager: Mattie Young
Office: 662-624-5200 or 662-453-1110
myoung@umadinc.com

Mallard Cove Apts.
Hollandale, MS 38748
Manager: Shirley Atkins
Office: (662) 827-5070
satkins@umadinc.com 


Poplar Grove Coop.
Poplar Grove, AR 72374
Manager: Bobbie Davis
Office/Fax: (870) 829-3437
bdavis@umadinc.com


Southwest Apartments
Belzoni, MS 39038
Assistant: Charlene Bullock
Office: (662) 247-4642
cbullock@umadinc.com


Sanders Estates Apartments
Hollandale, MS 38748
Manager: Shirley Atkins
Office: (662) 247-4642
satkins@umadinc.com 

Email:  umad@goodenagencies.com

Office: (662) 624-5200

​Fax: (662) 624-4455

Office Hours: 8.00am-5.00pm

89 Delta Ave, Suite101

Clarksdale, MS 38614

GOODEN AGENCIES

UMAD United Management & Development Associates, Inc.

GOODEN REALTY                                          GOODEN INSURANCE